## **Governor Links 2022-23**

Focus	Governor	Staff Contacts
Mandatory Areas		
Pupil Premium	Clare Gorman	George Jenkins
SEND	Jill Carter	Anna Garner
Health & Safety	Clive Turner	Tim Darby
Safeguarding	Peter Woodroffe	Shahla Matarazzo
Finance	Peter Woodroffe	Tim Darby
College improvement priorities		
Quality of Education and	Vanessa Whitcombe	Tim Darby/ Cameron Fehr
Curriculum		
Behaviour for learning	Clare Gorman	George Jenkins
Impact of Leadership	Carolyn Babinsky	Helena Marsh
Other key areas		
Operational strategy (site and IT)	Ronan O'Leary	Tim Darby
Human Resources	George Ellis	Helena Marsh
Public and community relations	Clare Gorman	Helena Marsh
CEIAG	Clare Gorman	Tim Darby