## Governor Links 2023-2024

Focus	Governor	Staff Contact
Mandatory Areas		
Safeguarding	Peter Woodroffe	Louise Keen
Inclusion PP	Clare Gorman	Cam Fehr
Inclusion Behaviour and Attendance	Clare Gorman	Tim Darby
Inclusion SEND	Jill Carter	Anna Garner
Other Areas		
Curriculum and	Vanessa Whitcombe	Shahla Matarazzo
Quality of Education	and Georgina Ellis	
Arts Mark and	Clive Turner	Carey Maynes
Enrichment		
Wellbeing	Rohan O'Leary	
Community	Chris Hine	
Education		