Governor Links 2024-2025

Focus	Governor	Staff Contact
Mandatory Areas		
Safeguarding	Peter Woodroffe	Louise Keen
Inclusion PP	Clare Gorman	Cam Fehr
Inclusion Behaviour	Clare Gorman	Tim Darby
and Attendance		
Inclusion SEND	Jill Carter	Anna Garner
Other Areas		
Curriculum and	Vanessa Whitcombe	Shahla Matarazzo
Quality of Education		
Arts Mark and	Clive Turner	Carey Mayzes
Enrichment		
Wellbeing	Ronan O'Leary	
Community	Chris Hine	
Relationships		
Governance		Kay Pearce
Professional		