THINKPINK for Safeguarding at LVC





Safeguarding is everyone's responsibility therefore if you notice anything that concerns you about our students, please report it immediately. Safeguarding concerns can be reported in the following ways depending on whether you are a student, member of staff, parent/carer or visitor.

If you are a student:

Please use **thinkpink@lintonvc.org** or a **peer postcard** (which can be found in the Support Hub or Library) to raise a concern with the College Safeguarding Team. Any concern raised will always be managed discreetly and sensitively.

If you are a member of staff:

Please use <u>MyConcern</u> to raise concerns with the College Safeguarding Team. If you do not have access to MyConcern please use one of the College's <u>pink referral forms</u> which are <u>located at Reception</u>. This will need to be <u>handed to a member of the College</u>

<u>Safeguarding Team</u> on the <u>same day that it is completed</u>.

myconcern !

If you are a parent/carer:

Please use the College **THINKPINK email address** to raise concerns with the College Safeguarding Team **(thinkpink@lintonvc.org)**.

If you are a visitor:

Please use one of the College's <u>pink referral forms</u> which are <u>located at Reception</u>. This will need to be <u>handed to a member of the College Safeguarding Team</u> on the <u>same day that it is completed</u>.

The College Safeguarding Team is:



Louise Keen

<u>Designated</u>

<u>Safeguarding Lead</u>

Director of

Safeguarding



Nicky Addley

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead

Safeguarding Officer

Head of Year



Danielle Darvill

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead

Head of Year



Anna Garner

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead

Assistant Principal

SENCO

Designated Teacher



Deputy Designated
Safeguarding Lead
Wellbeing Mentor



Kellie London

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead

Head of Year



Shahla Matarazzo

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Principal



Adam Pelly

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead

Head of Year



Tom Davis

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead

Head of Year



Helena Marsh
Principal
Deputy Designated
Safeguarding Lead



Peter Woodroffe

<u>Designated</u>

<u>Safeguarding & Mental</u>

Health Governor