Danielle Darvill – Head of House

Alex Ford-Compton – Deputy Head of House

7DP – Mr Palmer

7CH – Miss Harriss

8HO – Miss Olding

8AFC – Mr Ford-Compton

9BW – Mr Wolff

9NAS – Mr Ansell

10RD – Mrs Durham

10KM – Mrs Milne, Mrs Horner & Mrs Darvill 

11AW – Mrs Wylie

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy