Nichola Addley – Head of House

Jemima Price – Deputy Head of House

7KLo – Miss Lord

7IS – Mr Simmons

8SKe – Mr Kerley

8HCR – Mrs Craig

9TDa – Mr Davies

9SD – Mrs Dawson, Mrs Bloxam & Miss Mayzes

10PM – Mr Mikkedes

10JPr – Mrs Price & Mrs Addley

11LC – Mrs Crump

11GB – Mr Barton



This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy