Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

SLT Support

Mrs Lisa Sanford
lisa.sanford@lvc.org

PA to the Principal & SLT

Human Resources

Miss Rosie McKenzie
humanresources@lvc.org

HR Officer

Administration

Mrs Alison Rothwell
alison.rothwell@lvc.org

Administration Manager

Reception

Reception
reception@lvc.org

Reception

Examinations

Mrs Pauline Kenning
exams@lvc.org

Examinations Officer

Finance

Mrs Helen Fenn
helen.fenn@lvc.org

Finance & Enrichment Officer

Library

Mrs Dawn Hay
dawn.hay@lvc.org

Librarian

Admissions

Mrs Rachel Drennan
admissions@lvc.org

Admissions Officer

Attendance

Mrs Emma White
attendance@lvc.org

Attendance Officer

Department

SLT Support

Name

Mrs Lisa Sanford
lisa.sanford@lvc.org

Role

PA to the Principal & SLT

Department

Human Resources

Name

Miss Rosie McKenzie
humanresources@lvc.org

Role

HR Officer

Department

Administration

Name

Mrs Alison Rothwell
alison.rothwell@lvc.org

Role

Administration Manager

Department

Reception

Name

Reception
reception@lvc.org

Role

Reception

Department

Examinations

Name

Mrs Pauline Kenning
exams@lvc.org

Role

Examinations Officer

Department

Finance

Name

Mrs Helen Fenn
helen.fenn@lvc.org

Role

Finance & Enrichment Officer

Department

Library

Name

Mrs Dawn Hay
dawn.hay@lvc.org

Role

Librarian

Department

Admissions

Name

Mrs Rachel Drennan
admissions@lvc.org

Role

Admissions Officer

Department

Attendance

Name

Mrs Emma White
attendance@lvc.org

Role

Attendance Officer

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy