Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Helena Marsh

Principal, Teacher of English
principal@lvc.org

...

Mrs Shahla Matarazzo

Deputy Principal , Designated Safeguarding Lead, Teacher of Art
shahla.matarazzo@lvc.org

...

Mr George Jenkins

Assistant Principal, Teacher of PE, Mathematics and Geography
george.jenkins@lvc.org

...

Mrs Anna Garner

Director of Inclusion , SEN Co-ordinator
anna.garner@lvc.org

...

Mr Tim Darby

Deputy Principal, Teacher of Mathematics
tim.darby@lvc.org

...

Mr Cameron Fehr

Assistant Principal, Head of Mathematics
cameron.fehr@lvc.org

...

Miss Carey Mayzes

Assistant Principal, Teacher of French and Spanish
carey.mayzes@lvc.org

...
This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy