Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

Year 7

Miss K London
klondon@lintonvc.org

Head of Year

Mrs A Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Senior Link

Mr M Rasmussen
mrasmussen@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7MR / Endeavour

Ms E Chiy
echiy@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7EC / Endeavour

Miss C Cryan
ccryan@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7CC / Pioneer

Ms L Heard
lheard@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7LH / Voyager

Mrs R Neaves
rneaves@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7RN / Voyager

Mrs M Hill
mhill@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7MH / Discovery

Ms K Perry
kperry@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7KP / Pioneer

Mrs A Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7AG / Discovery

Year 8

Mrs L Keen
lkeen@lintonvc.org

Head of Year

Mrs S Matarazzo
smatarazzo@lintonvc.org

Senior Link

Mrs L Crump
lcrump@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8LC / Voyager

Mrs E Merry
emerry@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8EM / Voyager

Mr D Palmer
dpalmer@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8DP / Endeavour

Ms C Harriss
charriss@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8CH / Endeavour

Mrs L Ayers
layers@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8LA / Discovery

Mrs J Myles-Baker
jmylesbaker@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8JMB / Discovery

Miss K Lord
klord@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8KLO / Pioneer

Mr I Simmons
isimmons@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8IS / Pioneer

Year 9

Mrs N Addley
naddley@lintonvc.org

Head of Year

Mr G Jenkins
gjenkins@lintonvc.org

Senior Link

Miss L Flack
lflack@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9LF / Voyager

Miss S Tennyson
stennyson@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9ST / Voyager

Mrs H Olding
holding@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9HO / Endeavour

Mr G Dumuje
gdumuje@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9GDU / Endeavour

Mrs N Scally
nscally@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9NSC / Discovery

Ms E Friend-Smith
efriendsmith@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9EFS / Discovery

Mr S Kerley
skerley@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9SKE / Pioneer

Mrs H Frost
hfrost@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9HFR / Pioneer

Year 10

Mr A Pelly
apelly@lintonvc.org

Head of Year

Mr T Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Senior Link

Mr G Barton
gbarton@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10GB / Voyager

Mrs A Pelaprat-Mason
apelapratmason@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10APM / Voyager

Mrs A Doza
adoza@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10AD / Endeavour

Mr N Ansell
nansell@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10NAS / Endeavour

Mrs C Carter
ccarter@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10CCA / Discovery

Mrs A Harris
aharris@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10AH / Discovery

Mr T Davis
tdavis@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10TDA / Pioneer

Mrs S Dawson
sdawson@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10SD / Pioneer

Year 11

Mrs D Darvill
ddarvill@lintonvc.org

Head of Year

Mr C Fehr
cfehr@lintonvc.org

Senior Link

Dr O Marston
omarston@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11OM / Voyager

Mrs L Kahr
lkahr@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11LKA / Voyager

Mrs R Durham
rdurham@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11RD / Endeavor

Mrs K Milnes
kmilne@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11KM / Endeavour

Mr P Smyth
psmyth@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11PS / Discovery

Mrs L Tod
ltod@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11LT / Discovery

Mr P Mikkides
pmikkides@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11PM / Pioneer

Mrs J Price
jprice@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11JPR / Pioneer

Inclusion Team

Sarah Hayes
shayes@lintonvc.org

School Counsellor

Marta Hill
mhill@lintonvc.org

Wellbeing Mentor

Ellie Rugg-Gunn
erugggunn@lintonvc.org

Wellbeing Mentor

Lauren FLack
lflack@lintonvc.org

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Mark Rasmussen
mrasmussen@lintonvc.org

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Mackenzie Goddard
mackenzie.goddard@lvc.org

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Department

Year 7

Name

Miss K London
klondon@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Year

Name

Mrs A Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Role

Senior Link

Name

Mr M Rasmussen
mrasmussen@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7MR / Endeavour

Name

Ms E Chiy
echiy@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7EC / Endeavour

Name

Miss C Cryan
ccryan@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7CC / Pioneer

Name

Ms L Heard
lheard@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7LH / Voyager

Name

Mrs R Neaves
rneaves@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7RN / Voyager

Name

Mrs M Hill
mhill@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7MH / Discovery

Name

Ms K Perry
kperry@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7KP / Pioneer

Name

Mrs A Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7AG / Discovery

Department

Year 8

Name

Mrs L Keen
lkeen@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Year

Name

Mrs S Matarazzo
smatarazzo@lintonvc.org

Role

Senior Link

Name

Mrs L Crump
lcrump@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8LC / Voyager

Name

Mrs E Merry
emerry@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8EM / Voyager

Name

Mr D Palmer
dpalmer@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8DP / Endeavour

Name

Ms C Harriss
charriss@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8CH / Endeavour

Name

Mrs L Ayers
layers@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8LA / Discovery

Name

Mrs J Myles-Baker
jmylesbaker@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8JMB / Discovery

Name

Miss K Lord
klord@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8KLO / Pioneer

Name

Mr I Simmons
isimmons@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8IS / Pioneer

Department

Year 9

Name

Mrs N Addley
naddley@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Year

Name

Mr G Jenkins
gjenkins@lintonvc.org

Role

Senior Link

Name

Miss L Flack
lflack@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9LF / Voyager

Name

Miss S Tennyson
stennyson@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9ST / Voyager

Name

Mrs H Olding
holding@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9HO / Endeavour

Name

Mr G Dumuje
gdumuje@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9GDU / Endeavour

Name

Mrs N Scally
nscally@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9NSC / Discovery

Name

Ms E Friend-Smith
efriendsmith@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9EFS / Discovery

Name

Mr S Kerley
skerley@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9SKE / Pioneer

Name

Mrs H Frost
hfrost@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9HFR / Pioneer

Department

Year 10

Name

Mr A Pelly
apelly@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Year

Name

Mr T Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Role

Senior Link

Name

Mr G Barton
gbarton@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10GB / Voyager

Name

Mrs A Pelaprat-Mason
apelapratmason@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10APM / Voyager

Name

Mrs A Doza
adoza@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10AD / Endeavour

Name

Mr N Ansell
nansell@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10NAS / Endeavour

Name

Mrs C Carter
ccarter@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10CCA / Discovery

Name

Mrs A Harris
aharris@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10AH / Discovery

Name

Mr T Davis
tdavis@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10TDA / Pioneer

Name

Mrs S Dawson
sdawson@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10SD / Pioneer

Department

Year 11

Name

Mrs D Darvill
ddarvill@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Year

Name

Mr C Fehr
cfehr@lintonvc.org

Role

Senior Link

Name

Dr O Marston
omarston@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11OM / Voyager

Name

Mrs L Kahr
lkahr@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11LKA / Voyager

Name

Mrs R Durham
rdurham@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11RD / Endeavor

Name

Mrs K Milnes
kmilne@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11KM / Endeavour

Name

Mr P Smyth
psmyth@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11PS / Discovery

Name

Mrs L Tod
ltod@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11LT / Discovery

Name

Mr P Mikkides
pmikkides@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11PM / Pioneer

Name

Mrs J Price
jprice@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11JPR / Pioneer

Department

Inclusion Team

Name

Sarah Hayes
shayes@lintonvc.org

Role

School Counsellor

Name

Marta Hill
mhill@lintonvc.org

Role

Wellbeing Mentor

Name

Ellie Rugg-Gunn
erugggunn@lintonvc.org

Role

Wellbeing Mentor

Name

Lauren FLack
lflack@lintonvc.org

Role

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Name

Mark Rasmussen
mrasmussen@lintonvc.org

Role

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Name

Mackenzie Goddard
mackenzie.goddard@lvc.org

Role

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy