Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

Year 7

Mrs D Darvill
ddarvill@lintonvc.org

Head of Year

Mrs A Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Senior Link

Mrs S Matarazzo
smatarazzo@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7SM/Voyager

Mrs Karen Milne
kmilne@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7KM/Voyager

Mrs R Durham
rdurham@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7RD/Endeavour

Mr T Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7TD/Endeavour

Mr Z Szreter
zszreter@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7ZS/Discovery

Mrs L Kahr
lkahr@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7LKA/Discovery

Mr P Mikkides
pmikkides@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7PM/Pioneer

Miss F Robb
frobb@lintonvc.org

Tutor

7FR/Pioneer

Year 8

Miss K London
klondon@lintonvc.org

Head of Year

Mrs A Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Senior Link

Ms L Heard
lheard@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8LH/Voyager

Mrs R Neaves
rneaves@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8RN/Voyager

Dr O Marston
omarston@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8OM/Endeavour

Ms E Chiy
echiy@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8EC/Endeavour

Mrs A Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8AG/Discovery

Mrs M Hill
mhill@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8MH/Discovery

Miss C Cryan
ccryan@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8CC/Pioneer

Ms K Perry
kperry@lintonvc.org

Tutor

8KP / Pioneer

Year 9

Mrs L Keen
lkeen@lintonvc.org

Head of Year

Mr T Davis
tdavis@lintonvc.org

Assistant Head of Year

Ms J Price
jprice@lintonvc.org

Assistant Head of Year

Mr T Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Senior Link

Mrs L Crump
lcrump@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9LC/Voyager

Mrs E Merry
emerry@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9EM/Voyager

Mr D Palmer
dpalmer@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9DP/Endeavour

Ms C Harriss
charriss@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9CH/Endeavour

Mr S Savill
ssavill@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9LA/Discovery

Mrs J Myles-Baker
jmylesbaker@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9JMB/Discovery

Miss K Lord
klord@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9KLO/Pioneer

Miss M Cherrier
mcherrier@lintonvc.org

Tutor

9MC/Pioneer

Year 10

Mrs N Addley
naddley@lintonvc.org

Head of Year

Mr T Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Senior Link

Mrs H Juckes
hjuckes@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10HJ/Voyager

Miss S Tennyson
stennyson@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10ST/Voyager

Mrs H Olding
holding@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10HO/Endeavour

Mr G Dumuje
gdumuje@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10GDU/Endeavour

Mrs N Scally
nscally@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10NSC/Discovery

Ms E Friend-Smith
efriendsmith@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10EFS/Discovery

Mr S Kerley
skerley@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10SKE/Pioneer

Mrs H Frost
hfrost@lintonvc.org

Tutor

10 HFR/Pioneer

Year 11

Mr A Pelly
apelly@lintonvc.org

Head of Year

Mr T Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Senior Link

Mr G Barton
gbarton@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11GB/Voyager

Mrs A Pelaprat-Mason
apelapratmason@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11APM/Voyager

Mr P Smyth
psmyth@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11PS/Endeavour

Mr N Ansell
nansell@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11NAS/Endeavour

Mrs C Carter
ccarter@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11CCA/Discovery

Mrs A Dellar
aharris@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11AD/Discovery

Mr C Fehr
cfehr@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11CF/Pioneer

Ms C Mayzes
cmayzes@lintonvc.org

Tutor

11CM/Pioneer


Inclusion Team

Marta Hill
mhill@lintonvc.org

Wellbeing Mentor

Anna Sheasby
asheasby@lintonvc.org

Student Welfare Officer

Lauren Flack (Maternity Leave)
lflack@lintonvc.org

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Elise Hodges
ehodges@lintonvc.org

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Mackenzie Goddard (Maternity Leave)
mgoddard@lintonvc.org

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Department

Year 7

Name

Mrs D Darvill
ddarvill@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Year

Name

Mrs A Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Role

Senior Link

Name

Mrs S Matarazzo
smatarazzo@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7SM/Voyager

Name

Mrs Karen Milne
kmilne@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7KM/Voyager

Name

Mrs R Durham
rdurham@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7RD/Endeavour

Name

Mr T Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7TD/Endeavour

Name

Mr Z Szreter
zszreter@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7ZS/Discovery

Name

Mrs L Kahr
lkahr@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7LKA/Discovery

Name

Mr P Mikkides
pmikkides@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7PM/Pioneer

Name

Miss F Robb
frobb@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7FR/Pioneer

Department

Year 8

Name

Miss K London
klondon@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Year

Name

Mrs A Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Role

Senior Link

Name

Ms L Heard
lheard@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8LH/Voyager

Name

Mrs R Neaves
rneaves@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8RN/Voyager

Name

Dr O Marston
omarston@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8OM/Endeavour

Name

Ms E Chiy
echiy@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8EC/Endeavour

Name

Mrs A Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8AG/Discovery

Name

Mrs M Hill
mhill@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8MH/Discovery

Name

Miss C Cryan
ccryan@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8CC/Pioneer

Name

Ms K Perry
kperry@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8KP / Pioneer

Department

Year 9

Name

Mrs L Keen
lkeen@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Year

Name

Mr T Davis
tdavis@lintonvc.org

Role

Assistant Head of Year

Name

Ms J Price
jprice@lintonvc.org

Role

Assistant Head of Year

Name

Mr T Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Role

Senior Link

Name

Mrs L Crump
lcrump@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9LC/Voyager

Name

Mrs E Merry
emerry@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9EM/Voyager

Name

Mr D Palmer
dpalmer@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9DP/Endeavour

Name

Ms C Harriss
charriss@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9CH/Endeavour

Name

Mr S Savill
ssavill@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9LA/Discovery

Name

Mrs J Myles-Baker
jmylesbaker@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9JMB/Discovery

Name

Miss K Lord
klord@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9KLO/Pioneer

Name

Miss M Cherrier
mcherrier@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9MC/Pioneer

Department

Year 10

Name

Mrs N Addley
naddley@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Year

Name

Mr T Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Role

Senior Link

Name

Mrs H Juckes
hjuckes@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10HJ/Voyager

Name

Miss S Tennyson
stennyson@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10ST/Voyager

Name

Mrs H Olding
holding@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10HO/Endeavour

Name

Mr G Dumuje
gdumuje@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10GDU/Endeavour

Name

Mrs N Scally
nscally@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10NSC/Discovery

Name

Ms E Friend-Smith
efriendsmith@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10EFS/Discovery

Name

Mr S Kerley
skerley@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10SKE/Pioneer

Name

Mrs H Frost
hfrost@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10 HFR/Pioneer

Department

Year 11

Name

Mr A Pelly
apelly@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Year

Name

Mr T Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Role

Senior Link

Name

Mr G Barton
gbarton@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11GB/Voyager

Name

Mrs A Pelaprat-Mason
apelapratmason@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11APM/Voyager

Name

Mr P Smyth
psmyth@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11PS/Endeavour

Name

Mr N Ansell
nansell@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11NAS/Endeavour

Name

Mrs C Carter
ccarter@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11CCA/Discovery

Name

Mrs A Dellar
aharris@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11AD/Discovery

Name

Mr C Fehr
cfehr@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11CF/Pioneer

Name

Ms C Mayzes
cmayzes@lintonvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11CM/Pioneer

Name


Role

Department

Inclusion Team

Name

Marta Hill
mhill@lintonvc.org

Role

Wellbeing Mentor

Name

Anna Sheasby
asheasby@lintonvc.org

Role

Student Welfare Officer

Name

Lauren Flack (Maternity Leave)
lflack@lintonvc.org

Role

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Name

Elise Hodges
ehodges@lintonvc.org

Role

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Name

Mackenzie Goddard (Maternity Leave)
mgoddard@lintonvc.org

Role

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Learn More