Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

Discovery

Mr Adam Pelly
adam.pelly@lvc.org

Head of Discovery House

Miss Nicole Stoddart
nicole.stoddart@lvc.org

Deputy Head of House

Miss Jamie-Lee Mounter
jamielee.mounter@lvc.org

Tutor

7JM

Mrs Jodi Myles-Baker
jodi.mylesbaker@lvc.org

Tutor

7JMB

Mrs Nicola Scally & Mrs Dawn Hay
8nsc@lvc.org

Tutor

8NSC

Mrs Emma Friend-Smith
emma.friendsmith@lvc.org

Tutor

8EFS

Miss Cheney Payne
cheney.payne@lvc.org

Tutor

9CPA

Mrs Alison Harris
alison.harris@lvc.org

Tutor

9AH

Miss Nicole Stoddart
nicole.stoddart@lvc.org

Tutor

10NS

Mrs Laura Todd, Mrs Ginette Brown & Mr Adam Pelly
10lt@lvc.org

Tutor

10LT

Miss Marion Cherrier
marion.cherrier@lvc.org

Tutor

11MC

Mr Peter Smyth
peter.smyth@lvc.org

Tutor

11PS

Endeavour

Mrs Danielle Darvill
danielle.darvill@lvc.org

Head of Endeavour House

Mr Alex Ford-Compton
alex.fordcompton@lvc.org

Deputy Head of House

Mr Daniel Palmer
daniel.palmer@lvc.org

Tutor

7DP

Miss Celia Harriss
celia.harriss@lvc.org

Tutor

7CH

Miss Harriett Olding
harriett.olding@lvc.org

Tutor

8HO

Mr Alex Ford-Compton
alex.fordcompton@lvc.org

Tutor

8AFC

Mr Barry Wolff
barry.wolff@lvc.org

Tutor

9BW

Mr Neale Ansell
neale.ansell@lvc.org

Tutor

9NAS

Mrs Ruth Durham, Mrs Danielle Darvill & Mrs Kim Horner
10rd@lvc.org

Tutor

10RD

Mrs Karen Milne, Mrs Danielle Darville & Mrs Kim Horner
10km@lvc.org

Tutor

10KM

Mrs Angela Wylie
angela.wylie@lvc.org

Tutor

11AW

Pioneer

Mrs Nichola Addley
nichola.addley@lvc.org

Head of Pioneer House

Mrs Jemima Price
jemima.price@lvc.org

Deputy Head of House

Miss Katie Lord
katie.lord@lvc.org

Tutor

7KLo

Mr Ian Simmons
ian.simmons@lvc.org

Tutor

7IS

Mr Samuel Kerley
samuel.kerley@lvc.org

Tutor

8SKe

Mrs Hannah Craig, Mrs Helen Frost & Mrs Anna Garner
8hcr@lvc.org

Tutor

8HCr

Mr Thomas Davis
thomas.davis@lvc.org

Tutor

9TDa

Mrs Sally Dawson & Miss Carey Mayzes
9sd@lvc.org

Tutor

9SD

Mr Paris Mikkedes
paris.mikkedes@lvc.org

Tutor

10PM

Mrs Jemima Price & Mrs Nichola Addley
10jpr@lvc.org

Tutor

10JPr

Mrs Liz Crump
liz.crump@lvc.org

Tutor

11LC

Mr Guy Barton
guy.barton@lvc.org

Tutor

11GB

Voyager

Mrs Louise Keen
louise.keen@lvc.org

Head of Voyager House

Miss Kellie London
kellie.london@lvc.org

Deputy Head of House

Mr John Taylor
7JT@lvc.org

Tutor

7JT

Mrs Ellen Merry
ellen.merry@lvc.org

Tutor

7EM

Miss Sara Crooks
sara.crooks@lvc.org

Tutor

8SC

Miss Sarah Tennyson
sarah.tennyson@lvc.org

Tutor

8ST

Miss Kellie London
kellie.london@lvc.org

Tutor

9KL

Miss Alice Pelaprat-Mason
alice.pelaprat@lvc.org

Tutor

9AP

Dr Oliver Marston & Mrs Louise Keen
10om@lvc.org

Tutor

10OM

Mrs Linda Kahr
linda.kahr@lvc.org

Tutor

10LKa

Mr Jerry Hyde
jerry.hyde@lvc.org

Tutor

11JH

Inclusion Team

Sarah Hayes
sarah.hayes@lvc.org

School Counsellor

Marta Hill
marta.hill@lvc.org

Wellbeing Mentor

Ellie Rugg-Gunn
ellie.rugggunn@lvc.org

Wellbeing Mentor

Mackenzie Goddard
mackenzie.goddard@lvc.org

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

Department

Discovery

Name

Mr Adam Pelly
adam.pelly@lvc.org

Role

Head of Discovery House

Name

Miss Nicole Stoddart
nicole.stoddart@lvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of House

Name

Miss Jamie-Lee Mounter
jamielee.mounter@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7JM

Name

Mrs Jodi Myles-Baker
jodi.mylesbaker@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7JMB

Name

Mrs Nicola Scally & Mrs Dawn Hay
8nsc@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8NSC

Name

Mrs Emma Friend-Smith
emma.friendsmith@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8EFS

Name

Miss Cheney Payne
cheney.payne@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9CPA

Name

Mrs Alison Harris
alison.harris@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9AH

Name

Miss Nicole Stoddart
nicole.stoddart@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10NS

Name

Mrs Laura Todd, Mrs Ginette Brown & Mr Adam Pelly
10lt@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10LT

Name

Miss Marion Cherrier
marion.cherrier@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11MC

Name

Mr Peter Smyth
peter.smyth@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11PS

Department

Endeavour

Name

Mrs Danielle Darvill
danielle.darvill@lvc.org

Role

Head of Endeavour House

Name

Mr Alex Ford-Compton
alex.fordcompton@lvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of House

Name

Mr Daniel Palmer
daniel.palmer@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7DP

Name

Miss Celia Harriss
celia.harriss@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7CH

Name

Miss Harriett Olding
harriett.olding@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8HO

Name

Mr Alex Ford-Compton
alex.fordcompton@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8AFC

Name

Mr Barry Wolff
barry.wolff@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9BW

Name

Mr Neale Ansell
neale.ansell@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9NAS

Name

Mrs Ruth Durham, Mrs Danielle Darvill & Mrs Kim Horner
10rd@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10RD

Name

Mrs Karen Milne, Mrs Danielle Darville & Mrs Kim Horner
10km@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10KM

Name

Mrs Angela Wylie
angela.wylie@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11AW

Department

Pioneer

Name

Mrs Nichola Addley
nichola.addley@lvc.org

Role

Head of Pioneer House

Name

Mrs Jemima Price
jemima.price@lvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of House

Name

Miss Katie Lord
katie.lord@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7KLo

Name

Mr Ian Simmons
ian.simmons@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7IS

Name

Mr Samuel Kerley
samuel.kerley@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8SKe

Name

Mrs Hannah Craig, Mrs Helen Frost & Mrs Anna Garner
8hcr@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8HCr

Name

Mr Thomas Davis
thomas.davis@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9TDa

Name

Mrs Sally Dawson & Miss Carey Mayzes
9sd@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9SD

Name

Mr Paris Mikkedes
paris.mikkedes@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10PM

Name

Mrs Jemima Price & Mrs Nichola Addley
10jpr@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10JPr

Name

Mrs Liz Crump
liz.crump@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11LC

Name

Mr Guy Barton
guy.barton@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11GB

Department

Voyager

Name

Mrs Louise Keen
louise.keen@lvc.org

Role

Head of Voyager House

Name

Miss Kellie London
kellie.london@lvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of House

Name

Mr John Taylor
7JT@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7JT

Name

Mrs Ellen Merry
ellen.merry@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

7EM

Name

Miss Sara Crooks
sara.crooks@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8SC

Name

Miss Sarah Tennyson
sarah.tennyson@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

8ST

Name

Miss Kellie London
kellie.london@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9KL

Name

Miss Alice Pelaprat-Mason
alice.pelaprat@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

9AP

Name

Dr Oliver Marston & Mrs Louise Keen
10om@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10OM

Name

Mrs Linda Kahr
linda.kahr@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

10LKa

Name

Mr Jerry Hyde
jerry.hyde@lvc.org

Role

Tutor

Form / Mentor Group

11JH

Department

Inclusion Team

Name

Sarah Hayes
sarah.hayes@lvc.org

Role

School Counsellor

Name

Marta Hill
marta.hill@lvc.org

Role

Wellbeing Mentor

Name

Ellie Rugg-Gunn
ellie.rugggunn@lvc.org

Role

Wellbeing Mentor

Name

Mackenzie Goddard
mackenzie.goddard@lvc.org

Role

Behaviour and Inclusion Officer

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy