Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

Arts

Mrs Linda Kahr
lkahr@lintonvc.org

Head of Drama

Mr Stuart Savill
ssavill@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Drama

Mrs Jodi Myles-Baker
jmylesbaker@lintonvc.org

Head of Art

Mrs Helen Juckes
hjuckes@lintonvc.org

Director of Music

Mrs Ginette Brown
gbrown@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Music

Mrs Helen Frost
hfrost@lintonvc.org

Head of Dance

Mrs Shahla Matarazzo
smatarazzo@lintonvc.org

Deputy Principal and Teacher of Art

English

Mrs Ellen Merry
emerry@lintonvc.org

Head of English

Mrs Liz Crump
lcrump@lintonvc.org

Second in English and Head of KS3 English

Mrs Danielle Darvill
ddarvill@lintonvc.org

Teacher of English and Head of Year

Mrs Jemima Price
jprice@lintonvc.org

Teacher of English and Assistant Head of Year

Miss Katie Lord
klord@lintonvc.org

Teacher of English

Miss Celia Harriss
charriss@lintonvc.org

Teacher of English

Science

Mr Pete Smyth
psmyth@lintonvc.org

Head of Science

Mr Guy Barton
gbarton@lintonvc.org

Head of KS4 Science and D of E Leader

Dr Oliver Marston
omarston@lintonvc.org

Head of KS3 Science

Miss Sarah Tennyson
stennyson@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Science

Mr Adam Pelly
apelly@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Science

Miss Cliodhna Cryan
ccryan@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Science

Mr Zacharias Szreter
zszreter@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Physics and Maths

Maths

Mrs Harriett Olding (Maternity Leave)
holding@lintonvc.org

Head of Maths

Mr Neale Ansell
nansell@lintonvc.org

Acting Head of Maths

Mrs Angela Wylie
awylie@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Maths

Mr Zacharias Szreter
zszreter@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Maths and Physics

Mr Paris Mikkides
pmikkides@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Maths

Mr Cameron Fehr
cfehr@lintonvc.org

Assistant Principal

Mr Tim Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Deputy Principal

Business & Enterprise

Mr Stuart Hodgson
shodgson@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Business Studies and Geography

Mrs Elsie Chiy
echiy@lintonvc.org

Head of Computing

Ms Laura Heard
lheard@lintonvc.org

Head of DT

Mrs Nicola Scally
nscally@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Design & Technology

Ms Alison Dellar
adellar@lintonvc.org

Head of Food & Nutrition

Mrs Regan Neaves
rneaves@lintonvc.org

Food Instructor

Humanities

Mr Gromyko Dumuje
gdumuje@lintonvc.org

Head of RS

Mrs Carrie Carter
ccarter@lintonvc.org

Head of Geography

Mrs Laura Ayers (Maternity Leave)
layers@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Geography

Mrs Ruth Durham
rdurham@lintonvc.org

Head of History

Mrs Karen Milne
kmilne@lintonvc.org

Teacher of History

Mr Daniel Palmer
dpalmer@lintonvc.org

Teacher of History and Assistant SENCO

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss Marion Cherrier
mcherrier@lintonvc.org

Head of MFL

Mrs Emma Friend-Smith
efriendsmith@lintonvc.org

Head of Spanish

Mrs Louise Keen
lkeen@lintonvc.org

Director of Safeguarding and Teacher of MFL

Miss Alice Pelaprat-Mason
apelapratmason@lintonvc.org

Teacher of MFL

Miss Carey Mayzes
cmayzes@lintonvc.org

Assistant Principal

Physical Education

Mr Sam Kerley
skerley@lintonvc.org

Head of PE

Mr Thomas Davis
tdavis@lintonvc.org

Teacher of PE, Sports Science and Assistant Head of Year

Miss Kellie London
klondon@lintonvc.org

Teacher of PE and Health & Social Care and Head of Year

Mrs Anna Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Assistant Principal

Learning Support Assistants

Ms Sally Dawson
sdawson@lintonvc.org

Provision Leader

Mrs Katie Tooke
ktooke@lintonvc.org

Assistant SENCo / Provision Leader/HLTA

Mrs Isabel Fish
ifish@lintonvc.org

Provision Leader/HLTA

Mrs Louise Auger
lauger@lintonvc.org

LSA

Mrs Karen Perry
kperry@lintonvc.org

LSA

Mrs Lindsay Levine
llevine@lintonvc.org

LSA

Mrs Gail Russell
grussell@lintonvc.org

HLTA/LSA

Mr Tony Kelly
tkelly@lintonvc.org

LSA

Miss Rebecca Prevost
rprevost@lintonvc.org

LSA

Mr Alexander Prevost
aprevost@lintonvc.org

LSA

Department

Arts

Name

Mrs Linda Kahr
lkahr@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Drama

Name

Mr Stuart Savill
ssavill@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Drama

Name

Mrs Jodi Myles-Baker
jmylesbaker@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Art

Name

Mrs Helen Juckes
hjuckes@lintonvc.org

Role

Director of Music

Name

Mrs Ginette Brown
gbrown@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Music

Name

Mrs Helen Frost
hfrost@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Dance

Name

Mrs Shahla Matarazzo
smatarazzo@lintonvc.org

Role

Deputy Principal and Teacher of Art

Department

English

Name

Mrs Ellen Merry
emerry@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of English

Name

Mrs Liz Crump
lcrump@lintonvc.org

Role

Second in English and Head of KS3 English

Name

Mrs Danielle Darvill
ddarvill@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of English and Head of Year

Name

Mrs Jemima Price
jprice@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of English and Assistant Head of Year

Name

Miss Katie Lord
klord@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of English

Name

Miss Celia Harriss
charriss@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of English

Department

Science

Name

Mr Pete Smyth
psmyth@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Science

Name

Mr Guy Barton
gbarton@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of KS4 Science and D of E Leader

Name

Dr Oliver Marston
omarston@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of KS3 Science

Name

Miss Sarah Tennyson
stennyson@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Mr Adam Pelly
apelly@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Miss Cliodhna Cryan
ccryan@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Mr Zacharias Szreter
zszreter@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Physics and Maths

Department

Maths

Name

Mrs Harriett Olding (Maternity Leave)
holding@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Maths

Name

Mr Neale Ansell
nansell@lintonvc.org

Role

Acting Head of Maths

Name

Mrs Angela Wylie
awylie@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Name

Mr Zacharias Szreter
zszreter@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Maths and Physics

Name

Mr Paris Mikkides
pmikkides@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Name

Mr Cameron Fehr
cfehr@lintonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Name

Mr Tim Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Role

Deputy Principal

Department

Business & Enterprise

Name

Mr Stuart Hodgson
shodgson@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Business Studies and Geography

Name

Mrs Elsie Chiy
echiy@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Computing

Name

Ms Laura Heard
lheard@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of DT

Name

Mrs Nicola Scally
nscally@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Design & Technology

Name

Ms Alison Dellar
adellar@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Food & Nutrition

Name

Mrs Regan Neaves
rneaves@lintonvc.org

Role

Food Instructor

Department

Humanities

Name

Mr Gromyko Dumuje
gdumuje@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of RS

Name

Mrs Carrie Carter
ccarter@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Geography

Name

Mrs Laura Ayers (Maternity Leave)
layers@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Geography

Name

Mrs Ruth Durham
rdurham@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of History

Name

Mrs Karen Milne
kmilne@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of History

Name

Mr Daniel Palmer
dpalmer@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of History and Assistant SENCO

Department

Modern Foreign Languages

Name

Miss Marion Cherrier
mcherrier@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of MFL

Name

Mrs Emma Friend-Smith
efriendsmith@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Spanish

Name

Mrs Louise Keen
lkeen@lintonvc.org

Role

Director of Safeguarding and Teacher of MFL

Name

Miss Alice Pelaprat-Mason
apelapratmason@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of MFL

Name

Miss Carey Mayzes
cmayzes@lintonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Department

Physical Education

Name

Mr Sam Kerley
skerley@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of PE

Name

Mr Thomas Davis
tdavis@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of PE, Sports Science and Assistant Head of Year

Name

Miss Kellie London
klondon@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of PE and Health & Social Care and Head of Year

Name

Mrs Anna Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Department

Learning Support Assistants

Name

Ms Sally Dawson
sdawson@lintonvc.org

Role

Provision Leader

Name

Mrs Katie Tooke
ktooke@lintonvc.org

Role

Assistant SENCo / Provision Leader/HLTA

Name

Mrs Isabel Fish
ifish@lintonvc.org

Role

Provision Leader/HLTA

Name

Mrs Louise Auger
lauger@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mrs Karen Perry
kperry@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mrs Lindsay Levine
llevine@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mrs Gail Russell
grussell@lintonvc.org

Role

HLTA/LSA

Name

Mr Tony Kelly
tkelly@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Miss Rebecca Prevost
rprevost@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mr Alexander Prevost
aprevost@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Learn More