Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

Arts

Mrs Laura Tod
ltod@lintonvc.org

Head of Drama

Mrs Linda Kahr
lkahr@lintonvc.org

Teaching & Learning Lead

Mrs Jodi Myles-Baker
jmylesbaker@lintonvc.org

Head of Art

Mrs Helen Juckes
hjuckes@lintonvc.org

Director of Music

Mrs Ginette Brown
gbrown@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Music

Mrs Helen Frost
hfrost@lintonvc.org

Head of Dance

Mrs Shahla Matarazzo
smatarazzo@lintonvc.org

Deputy Principal and Teacher of Art

English

Mrs Ellen Merry
emerry@lintonvc.org

Head of English

Mrs Liz Crump
lcrump@lintonvc.org

Second in English and Head of KS3 English

Mrs Danielle Darvill
ddarvill@lintonvc.org

Teacher of English

Mrs Jemima Price
jprice@lintonvc.org

Deputy Head of House (Pioneer)

Miss Katie Lord
klord@lintonvc.org

Teacher of English

Miss Celia Harris
charriss@lintonvc.org

Teacher of English

Mrs Helena Marsh
hmarsh@lintonvc.org

Principal

Science

Mr Pete Smyth
psmyth@lintonvc.org

Head of Science

Mr Guy Barton
gbarton@lintonvc.org

Head of KS4 Science and D of E Leader

Dr Oliver Marston
omarston@lintonvc.org

Head of KS3 Science

Miss Sarah Tennyson
stennyson@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Science

Mr Adam Pelly
apelly@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Science

Miss Cliodhna Cryan
ccryan@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Science

Mr Sam Kerley
skerley@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Science

Maths

Mr Cameron Fehr
cfehr@lintonvc.org

Assistant Principal and Head of Maths

Mrs Angela Wylie
awylie@lintonvc.org

Head of KS4 Maths & Statistics

Mr Neale Ansell
nansell@lintonvc.org

Head of KS3 Maths

Mrs Asnet Doza
adoza@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Maths

Mr Paris Mikkides
pmikkides@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Maths

Mrs Harriett Olding
holding@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Maths

Mr Tim Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Deputy Principal

Business & Enterprise

Mr Ian Simmons
isimmons@lintonvc.org

Head of Business Studies and Careers Education, Head of KS3 Computing

Mrs Elsie Chiy
echiy@lintonvc.org

Head of Computing

Mrs Laura Heard
lheard@lintonvc.org

Head of DT

Mrs Nicola Scally
nscally@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Design & Technology

Mrs Alison Harris
aharris@lintonvc.org

Head of Food & Nutrition

Humanities

Mr Gromyko Dumuje
gdumuje@lintonvc.org

Teacher of RS

Miss Kim Horner
khorner@lintonvc.org

Teacher of RS

Mrs Carrie Carter
ccarter@lintonvc.org

Head of Geography

Mrs Laura Ayers
layers@lintonvc.org

Teacher of Geography

Mrs Ruth Durham
rdurham@lintonvc.org

Head of History

Mrs Karen Milne
kmilne@lintonvc.org

Teacher of History

Mr Daniel Palmer
dpalmer@lintonvc.org

Teacher of History

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss Marion Cherrier (Maternity Leave)
mcherrier@lintonvc.org

Head of MFL

Mrs Emma Friend-Smith
efriendsmith@lintonvc.org

Acting Spanish Coordinator

Mrs Louise Keen
lkeen@lintonvc.org

Head of House (Voyager)

Miss Alice Pelaprat-Mason
apelapratmason@lintonvc.org

Teacher of MFL

Miss Carey Mayzes
cmayzes@lintonvc.org

Assistant Principal

Physical Education

Mr Sam Kerley
skerley@lintonvc.org

Head of PE

Mr Thomas Davis
tdavis@lintonvc.org

Teacher of PE

Miss Kellie London
klondon@lintonvc.org

Head of BTEC Sport and Health & Social Care, Deputy Head of House (Voyager)

Mr George Jenkins
gjenkins@lintonvc.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs Anna Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Director of Inclusion

Learning Support Assistants

Ms Sally Dawson
sdawson@lintonvc.org

Provision Leader

Mrs Katie Tooke
ktooke@lintonvc.org

Assistant SENCo / Provision Leader/HLTA

Mrs Isabel Fish
ifish@lintonvc.org

Provision Leader/HLTA

Mrs Julie Cooper
jcooper@lintonvc.org

HLTA/LSA

Mrs Louise Auger
lauger@lintonvc.org

LSA

Mrs Karen Perry
kperry@lintonvc.org

LSA

Mrs Lindsay Levine
llevine@lintonvc.org

LSA

Mrs Charlotte Foster
cfoster@lintonvc.org

LSA

Mrs Gail Russell
grussell@lintonvc.org

LSA

Miss Zoe Ralinovski
zralinovski@lintonvc.org

LSA

Mr Tony Kelly
tkelly@lintonvc.org

LSA

Department

Arts

Name

Mrs Laura Tod
ltod@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Drama

Name

Mrs Linda Kahr
lkahr@lintonvc.org

Role

Teaching & Learning Lead

Name

Mrs Jodi Myles-Baker
jmylesbaker@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Art

Name

Mrs Helen Juckes
hjuckes@lintonvc.org

Role

Director of Music

Name

Mrs Ginette Brown
gbrown@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Music

Name

Mrs Helen Frost
hfrost@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Dance

Name

Mrs Shahla Matarazzo
smatarazzo@lintonvc.org

Role

Deputy Principal and Teacher of Art

Department

English

Name

Mrs Ellen Merry
emerry@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of English

Name

Mrs Liz Crump
lcrump@lintonvc.org

Role

Second in English and Head of KS3 English

Name

Mrs Danielle Darvill
ddarvill@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of English

Name

Mrs Jemima Price
jprice@lintonvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of House (Pioneer)

Name

Miss Katie Lord
klord@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of English

Name

Miss Celia Harris
charriss@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of English

Name

Mrs Helena Marsh
hmarsh@lintonvc.org

Role

Principal

Department

Science

Name

Mr Pete Smyth
psmyth@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Science

Name

Mr Guy Barton
gbarton@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of KS4 Science and D of E Leader

Name

Dr Oliver Marston
omarston@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of KS3 Science

Name

Miss Sarah Tennyson
stennyson@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Mr Adam Pelly
apelly@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Miss Cliodhna Cryan
ccryan@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Mr Sam Kerley
skerley@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Department

Maths

Name

Mr Cameron Fehr
cfehr@lintonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal and Head of Maths

Name

Mrs Angela Wylie
awylie@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of KS4 Maths & Statistics

Name

Mr Neale Ansell
nansell@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of KS3 Maths

Name

Mrs Asnet Doza
adoza@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Name

Mr Paris Mikkides
pmikkides@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Name

Mrs Harriett Olding
holding@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Name

Mr Tim Darby
tdarby@lintonvc.org

Role

Deputy Principal

Department

Business & Enterprise

Name

Mr Ian Simmons
isimmons@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Business Studies and Careers Education, Head of KS3 Computing

Name

Mrs Elsie Chiy
echiy@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Computing

Name

Mrs Laura Heard
lheard@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of DT

Name

Mrs Nicola Scally
nscally@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Design & Technology

Name

Mrs Alison Harris
aharris@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Food & Nutrition

Department

Humanities

Name

Mr Gromyko Dumuje
gdumuje@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of RS

Name

Miss Kim Horner
khorner@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of RS

Name

Mrs Carrie Carter
ccarter@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of Geography

Name

Mrs Laura Ayers
layers@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of Geography

Name

Mrs Ruth Durham
rdurham@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of History

Name

Mrs Karen Milne
kmilne@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of History

Name

Mr Daniel Palmer
dpalmer@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of History

Department

Modern Foreign Languages

Name

Miss Marion Cherrier (Maternity Leave)
mcherrier@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of MFL

Name

Mrs Emma Friend-Smith
efriendsmith@lintonvc.org

Role

Acting Spanish Coordinator

Name

Mrs Louise Keen
lkeen@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of House (Voyager)

Name

Miss Alice Pelaprat-Mason
apelapratmason@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of MFL

Name

Miss Carey Mayzes
cmayzes@lintonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Department

Physical Education

Name

Mr Sam Kerley
skerley@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of PE

Name

Mr Thomas Davis
tdavis@lintonvc.org

Role

Teacher of PE

Name

Miss Kellie London
klondon@lintonvc.org

Role

Head of BTEC Sport and Health & Social Care, Deputy Head of House (Voyager)

Name

Mr George Jenkins
gjenkins@lintonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Name

Mrs Anna Garner
agarner@lintonvc.org

Role

Director of Inclusion

Department

Learning Support Assistants

Name

Ms Sally Dawson
sdawson@lintonvc.org

Role

Provision Leader

Name

Mrs Katie Tooke
ktooke@lintonvc.org

Role

Assistant SENCo / Provision Leader/HLTA

Name

Mrs Isabel Fish
ifish@lintonvc.org

Role

Provision Leader/HLTA

Name

Mrs Julie Cooper
jcooper@lintonvc.org

Role

HLTA/LSA

Name

Mrs Louise Auger
lauger@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mrs Karen Perry
kperry@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mrs Lindsay Levine
llevine@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mrs Charlotte Foster
cfoster@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mrs Gail Russell
grussell@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Miss Zoe Ralinovski
zralinovski@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mr Tony Kelly
tkelly@lintonvc.org

Role

LSA

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy