Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

Arts

Mrs Laura Tod
laura.tod@lvc.org

Head of Drama

Mrs Linda Kahr
Linda.kahr@lvc.org

Teaching & Learning Lead

Mrs Jodi Myles-Baker
jodi.mylesbaker@lvc.org

Head of Art

Mrs Hannah Craig
hannah.craig@lvc.org

Teacher of Art

Mrs Helen Juckes
helen.juckes@lvc.org

Director of Music

Mrs Ginette Brown
ginette.brown@lvc.org

Teacher of Music

Mrs Helen Frost
helen.frost@lvc.org

Head of Dance

Mrs Shahla Matarazzo
shahla.matarazzo@lvc.org

Deputy Principal and Teacher of Art

English

Mrs Ellen Merry
ellen.merry@lvc.org

Head of English

Mrs Liz Crump
liz.crump@lvc.org

2nd in English and Head of KS3 English

Mrs Danielle Darvill
danielle.darvill@lvc.org

Head of House (Endeavour)

Mrs Jemima Price
jemima.price@lvc.org

Deputy Head of House (Pioneer)

Miss Katie Lord
katie.lord@lvc.org

Teacher of English

Misss Celia Harris
celia.harris@lvc.org

Teacher of English

Mrs Helena Marsh
helena.marsh@lvc.org

Principal

Science

Mr Pete Smyth
peter.smyth@lvc.org

Head of Science

Mr Guy Barton
guy.barton@lvc.org

Head of KS4 Science and D of E Leader

Dr Oliver Marston
oliver.marston@lvc.org

Head of KS3 Science

Miss Sara Crooks
sara.crooks@lvc.org

Teacher of Science

Miss Sarah Tennyson
sarah.tennyson@lvc.org

Teacher of Science

Mr Adam Pelly
adam.pelly@lvc.org

Head of House (Discovery)

Ms Nicole Stoddart
nicole.stoddart@lvc.org

Deputy Head of House (Discovery)

Maths

Mr Cameron Fehr
cameron.fehr@lvc.org

Assistant Principal and Head of Maths

Mrs Angela Wylie
angela.wylie@lvc.org

Second in Maths and Head of KS4 Maths

Mr Neale Ansell
neale.ansell@lvc.org

Head of KS3 Maths

Mr Alex Ford-Compton
alex.fordcompton@lvc.org

Head of KS4 Computing, Deputy Head of House (Endeavour)

Mr Paris Mikkides
paris.mikkides@lvc.org

Teacher of Maths

Mrs Harriett Olding
harriett.olding@lvc.org

Teacher of Maths

Mr Tim Darby
tim.darby@lvc.org

Deputy Principal

Business & Enterprise

Mr Ian Simmons
Ian.simmons@lvc.org

Head of Business Studies and Careers Education, Head of KS3 Computing

Mr John Taylor
john.taylor@lvc.org

Head of Technology & Engineering

Mrs Nicola Scally
nicola.scally@lvc.org

Teacher of Design & Technology

Mrs Alison Harris
alison.harris@lvc.org

Head of Food & Nutrition

Humanities

Miss Cheney Payne
cheney.payne@lvc.org

Head of RS and PSHE

Miss Kim Horner
Kim.horner@lvc.org

Teacher of RS

Mr Jerry Hyde
jerry.hyde@lvc.org

Head of Geography

Miss Jamie-Lee Mounter
jamielee.mounter@lvc.org

Teacher of Geography

Mrs Ruth Durham
ruth.durham@lvc.org

Head of History

Mrs Karen Milne
karen.milne@lvc.org

Teacher of History

Mr Daniel Palmer
daniel.palmer@lvc.org

Teacher of History

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss Marion Cherrier
marion.cherrier@lvc.org

Head of MFL

Mrs Emma Friend-Smith
emma.friendsmith@lvc.org

Acting Spanish Coordinator

Mrs Louise Keen
louise.keen@lvc.org

Head of House (Voyager)

Miss Alice Pelaprat-Mason
alice.pelaprat@lvc.org

Teacher of MFL

Miss Carey Mayzes
carey.mayzes@lvc.org

Assistant Principal

Physical Education

Mr Sam Kerley
samuel.kerley@lvc.org

Head of PE

Mr Thomas Davis
thomas.davis@lvc.org

Teacher of PE

Miss Kellie London
kellie.london@lvc.org

Head of BTEC Sport and Health & Social Care, Deputy Head of House (Voyager)

Mr George Jenkins
george.jenkins@lvc.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs Anna Garner
anna.garner@lvc.org

Director of Inclusion

Learning Support Assistants

Ms Sally Dawson
sally.dawson@lvc.org

Provision Leader

Mrs Katie Tooke
katie.tooke@lvc.org

Provision Leader/HLTA

Mrs Isabel Fish
isabel.fish@lvc.org

Provision Leader/HLTA

Mrs Julie Cooper
julie.cooper@lvc.org

HLTA/LSA

Mrs Karen Perry
karen.perry@lvc.org

LSA

Mrs Lindsay Levine
lindsay.levine@lvc.org

LSA

Mrs Charlotte Foster
charlotte.foster@lvc.org

LSA

Mrs Gail Russell
gail.russell@lvc.org

LSA

Mr Tony Kelly
tony.kelly@lvc.org

LSA

Miss Isabel Crump
isabel.crump@lvc.org

LSA

Dr Debora Gilbert
debora.gilbert@lvc.org

LSA

Department

Arts

Name

Mrs Laura Tod
laura.tod@lvc.org

Role

Head of Drama

Name

Mrs Linda Kahr
Linda.kahr@lvc.org

Role

Teaching & Learning Lead

Name

Mrs Jodi Myles-Baker
jodi.mylesbaker@lvc.org

Role

Head of Art

Name

Mrs Hannah Craig
hannah.craig@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of Art

Name

Mrs Helen Juckes
helen.juckes@lvc.org

Role

Director of Music

Name

Mrs Ginette Brown
ginette.brown@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of Music

Name

Mrs Helen Frost
helen.frost@lvc.org

Role

Head of Dance

Name

Mrs Shahla Matarazzo
shahla.matarazzo@lvc.org

Role

Deputy Principal and Teacher of Art

Department

English

Name

Mrs Ellen Merry
ellen.merry@lvc.org

Role

Head of English

Name

Mrs Liz Crump
liz.crump@lvc.org

Role

2nd in English and Head of KS3 English

Name

Mrs Danielle Darvill
danielle.darvill@lvc.org

Role

Head of House (Endeavour)

Name

Mrs Jemima Price
jemima.price@lvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of House (Pioneer)

Name

Miss Katie Lord
katie.lord@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of English

Name

Misss Celia Harris
celia.harris@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of English

Name

Mrs Helena Marsh
helena.marsh@lvc.org

Role

Principal

Department

Science

Name

Mr Pete Smyth
peter.smyth@lvc.org

Role

Head of Science

Name

Mr Guy Barton
guy.barton@lvc.org

Role

Head of KS4 Science and D of E Leader

Name

Dr Oliver Marston
oliver.marston@lvc.org

Role

Head of KS3 Science

Name

Miss Sara Crooks
sara.crooks@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Miss Sarah Tennyson
sarah.tennyson@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of Science

Name

Mr Adam Pelly
adam.pelly@lvc.org

Role

Head of House (Discovery)

Name

Ms Nicole Stoddart
nicole.stoddart@lvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of House (Discovery)

Department

Maths

Name

Mr Cameron Fehr
cameron.fehr@lvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal and Head of Maths

Name

Mrs Angela Wylie
angela.wylie@lvc.org

Role

Second in Maths and Head of KS4 Maths

Name

Mr Neale Ansell
neale.ansell@lvc.org

Role

Head of KS3 Maths

Name

Mr Alex Ford-Compton
alex.fordcompton@lvc.org

Role

Head of KS4 Computing, Deputy Head of House (Endeavour)

Name

Mr Paris Mikkides
paris.mikkides@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Name

Mrs Harriett Olding
harriett.olding@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of Maths

Name

Mr Tim Darby
tim.darby@lvc.org

Role

Deputy Principal

Department

Business & Enterprise

Name

Mr Ian Simmons
Ian.simmons@lvc.org

Role

Head of Business Studies and Careers Education, Head of KS3 Computing

Name

Mr John Taylor
john.taylor@lvc.org

Role

Head of Technology & Engineering

Name

Mrs Nicola Scally
nicola.scally@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of Design & Technology

Name

Mrs Alison Harris
alison.harris@lvc.org

Role

Head of Food & Nutrition

Department

Humanities

Name

Miss Cheney Payne
cheney.payne@lvc.org

Role

Head of RS and PSHE

Name

Miss Kim Horner
Kim.horner@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of RS

Name

Mr Jerry Hyde
jerry.hyde@lvc.org

Role

Head of Geography

Name

Miss Jamie-Lee Mounter
jamielee.mounter@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of Geography

Name

Mrs Ruth Durham
ruth.durham@lvc.org

Role

Head of History

Name

Mrs Karen Milne
karen.milne@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of History

Name

Mr Daniel Palmer
daniel.palmer@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of History

Department

Modern Foreign Languages

Name

Miss Marion Cherrier
marion.cherrier@lvc.org

Role

Head of MFL

Name

Mrs Emma Friend-Smith
emma.friendsmith@lvc.org

Role

Acting Spanish Coordinator

Name

Mrs Louise Keen
louise.keen@lvc.org

Role

Head of House (Voyager)

Name

Miss Alice Pelaprat-Mason
alice.pelaprat@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of MFL

Name

Miss Carey Mayzes
carey.mayzes@lvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Department

Physical Education

Name

Mr Sam Kerley
samuel.kerley@lvc.org

Role

Head of PE

Name

Mr Thomas Davis
thomas.davis@lvc.org

Role

Teacher of PE

Name

Miss Kellie London
kellie.london@lvc.org

Role

Head of BTEC Sport and Health & Social Care, Deputy Head of House (Voyager)

Name

Mr George Jenkins
george.jenkins@lvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Name

Mrs Anna Garner
anna.garner@lvc.org

Role

Director of Inclusion

Department

Learning Support Assistants

Name

Ms Sally Dawson
sally.dawson@lvc.org

Role

Provision Leader

Name

Mrs Katie Tooke
katie.tooke@lvc.org

Role

Provision Leader/HLTA

Name

Mrs Isabel Fish
isabel.fish@lvc.org

Role

Provision Leader/HLTA

Name

Mrs Julie Cooper
julie.cooper@lvc.org

Role

HLTA/LSA

Name

Mrs Karen Perry
karen.perry@lvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mrs Lindsay Levine
lindsay.levine@lvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mrs Charlotte Foster
charlotte.foster@lvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mrs Gail Russell
gail.russell@lvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Mr Tony Kelly
tony.kelly@lvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Miss Isabel Crump
isabel.crump@lvc.org

Role

LSA

Name

Dr Debora Gilbert
debora.gilbert@lvc.org

Role

LSA

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy